HOME

2017 ELECTED OFFICERS:

Sandy Aker, Vice President, vicepresident@gccbc.org
Janice Davis, Secretary, secretary@gccbc.org
Diana Federl, Treasurer, treasurer@gccbc.org  

BOARD MEMBERS (listed in Alpha order):

Gloria Abrahamian
Alice Blaney
Helene Hildebrand
Jennifer Merle
Leslie Morrison
Doris Schubert
Tony Valicenti


Staff:
Adoption Committee & Shelter: (630) 640-4924 adoption@gccbc.org     
Editor: editor@gccbc.org  
Membership: Tony Valicenti membership@bccbc.org 
Webmaster:  TBA   webmaster@gccbc.org  
Club Information: info@gccbc.org