Alice Blaney

CONTACT ALL OFFICERS (Response to this email may take a few days)

2016 ELECTED OFFICERS:

George Hallenbeck, President, president@gccbc.org
OPEN, Vice-President,   vicepresident@gccbc.org
Rena Felske, Secretary, secretary@gccbc.org
Diana Federl, Treasurer, treasurer@gccbc.org  

2-YEAR BOARD MEMBERS:

Gloria Abrahamian
Debbie Rozich (2 yr. 2016-2017)
1-YEAR BOARD MEMBERS:
Alice Blaney
Helene Hildebrand
Tony Valicenti
Continuing 2015- 2 yr. members:
Janice Davis (2 yr. 2015-2016)
Doris Schubert (2 yr. 2015-2016)
Siobhan Duffey, alternate board member

Staff:
2015 Adoption Co-Chairs: Alice Blayney & George Hallenbeck (adoption@gccbc.org)
Adoption Committee & Shelter:
(630) 640-4924 adoption@gccbc.org     
Editor: Tony Valicenti editor@gccbc.org  
Membership: Tony Valicenti membership@bccbc.org 
Webmaster:  TBA   webmaster@gccbc.org  
Club Information: info@gccbc.org (630) 640-4924